Dear world…

I’m making new friends at university but I won’t forget about my bffs! They are amazing and love me despite my crazy craziness…. well I’ll stop here cz if I continue it won’t end.

Independance day just ended but it just felt the same as other days… maybe because it’s a Saturday.

Anyway for all book lovers I advise you to start reading Fallen by Lauren Kate because it’s one of my two favorite bestsellers I’ve ever read.

For music lovers I have to choose two songs:

-Little things by One Direction(English)

-Good person by Super Junior(Korean)

Then, everyone should belong to a fandom because it gives you the greatest feeling I the world… it makes you feel connected to your favorite idols and to the others fans 🙂 Now my top fandom is the ELF, known as the Super Junior fandom cz their songs and performances are just amazing! Ok I’ll stop talking about kpop. (For now 😛 )

Ok well that’s all for today! Thank you for reading and/or following me! 🙂

One comment

  1. Kiki L. · November 22, 2014

    Reblogged this on Pepperly Me ^^.

    Like

Leave a Reply

