My thoughts about… Kpop

Well, as everyone knows, Kpop is my life. Now people usually stares at me in disgust telling me it’s not cool or it’s weird to love such music. But I’m not writing to babble about them. I’m here to show the world the reasons I love this particular genre of music.

I will start by the thing that made me give them some of my time: choreography. I was bored and searching the tv for something to watch. That was when I saw 9 beautiful girls dancing. Their moves were so precise that I immediately fell in love with the song. It was Girl’s Generation’s hit song Paparazzi. The next day I was surprised to see on the same channel 10 attractive boys dancing the same dance moves at the same time. It was Super Junior’s hit song Mr Simple.
Then, you have to concentrate on the rest, as the voices, music and, of course, looks. Whether we’re talking about high notes or deep voices, you’ll definitely be charmed. In Paparazzi, I was stunned by Jessica Jung’s high note at the end of the song; in Mr Simple, it was Cho Kyuhyun’s deep voice that made me melt and fall for the song. As for the music, the melody is very attractive. For example, the famous Kpop band Super Junior is know for it’s “oldies” music, it feels like dancing in the 1960s when dancing to their songs! I mean, I thought it was like this only for the old songs, but after listening to This is Love and Let’s Dance I thought that this band brought old music back to life! And for the looks… well I’m a girl who fell for 5 kpop boy bands and have a crush on one boy of each band. I think I made my point :p Or maybe I should talk about Super Junior’s Choi Siwon who came SECOND in the “most handsome celebrities on Earth” list!
Oh! And don’t try to convince me that kpop is not popular. Last time I searched about famous Kpop band SHINee, I read that one of the members, Jonghyun, has his solo song Crazy on top of the Billboard charts. You don’t believe me? Search it yourself.

Well, that’s it for now! Sorry about my vocabulary mistakes but I’m super tired and not in the mood to correct them :p
Thanks for reading/following!

Leave a Reply

