Summer Songs

What’s a summer song?
There are many opinions about this question. Most of the people say that a summer song is a song that got very popular during summer season, like just a hit song.
My definition of summer songs is very different.
A summer song should be a song that reminds you that it’s summer! It should give you the thoughts that you should have fun, that this season is fun and lively! For me, I think summer songs are the ones that make me imagine myself watching a fun performance on the beach in the middle of the day, or on some Hawaiian beach on a summer night, cool air playing with my hair while I’ll be dancing and having fun, feeling fresh! We’re sick of being stuck in the sad winter mood, we want to feel free! πŸ™‚
I have some examples about summer songs and I really advise you to try them:
-Summer Paradise (Simple plan)
-Alright (Super Junior)
-Party (SNSD)
-3.6.5 (EXO)
-μ©”μ–΄ (BTS)
-Wake Me Tonight (JYJ)
-View (SHINee)
-λ°”λž˜ (Ft island)
Well that’s all for now! Thanks for reading! And don’t be shy, comment anything you want!

image

SNSD New single Party πŸ™‚

image

D.O (left) and Chanyeol (right)

One comment

  1. Kiki L. · July 25, 2015

    Reblogged this on Pepperly Me ^^.

    Like

Leave a Reply

